External Event
£540

Patient flow: finding solutions to recurring challenges

Wednesday 11 March 2020 | 8:30am - 4:45pm
The King's Fund, 11–13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0AN
Book Now
External Event
funded

BLS + Anaphylaxis at Nuffield Health Cambridge Hospital

Friday 21 February 2020 | 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Nuffield Health Cambridge Hospital, 4 Trumpington Road, Cambridge, CB2 8AF
Book Now
External Event
funded

Working together to transform end of life care

Monday 24 February 2020 | 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thorpe Hall Hospice, Longthorpe, Peterborough, PE3 6LW
Book Now
External Event
Funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Friday 21 February 2020 | 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Priory Centre, Priory Lane, St. Neots, PE19 2BH
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Wednesday 19 February 2020 | 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room, Princess of Wales Hospital, Lynn Road, Ely, CB6 1DN
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Tuesday 18 February 2020 | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Riverside Practice, 23 Marylebone Road, March, PE15 8BG
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Friday 14 February 2020 | 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thistlemoor Surgery, 6-8 Thistlemoor Road, Peterborough, PE1 3HP
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Tuesday 11 February 2020 | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Royston Town Hall, 5 Lower King Street, Royston, SG8 7DA
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Friday 07 February 2020 | 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Oak Tree Centre, Oak Drive, Huntingdon, PE29 7HN
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Wednesday 05 February 2020 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
North Brink Practice, 7 North Brink, Wisbech, PE13 1JU
Book Now
External Event
funded

BIG conversation with Primary Care

Monday 03 February 2020 | 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Fawcett Room, Cambridge Professional Development Centre, Foster Road, Trumpington, Cambridge, CB2 9NL
Book Now