Event by Training Hub
Free

Demystifying Rheumatology blood tests

Thursday 07 October 2021 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Funded

Oculoplastic for Primary Care

Tuesday 05 October 2021 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Free

The Perils of Social Media

Wednesday 29 September 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Webinar
Book Now
Event by Training Hub
Funded

Professional Clinical Network for Clinical Pharmacists and Technicians

Thursday 30 September 2021 | 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Free

Building the capacity to have wellbeing conversations

Wednesday 01 December 2021 | 2:00pm - 4:00pm
(2 day event)
(View all)
Wednesday 01 December 2021 | 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday 08 December 2021 | 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Free

PM Academy Webinar Series: Getting the basics right – Setting up a High-Performance Team | The Medicines Optimisation Agenda in Elderly Care now

Wednesday 29 September 2021 | 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Free

PMA Kickstart Webinar

Thursday 23 September 2021 | 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Webinar
Book Now
Event by Training Hub
Funded

Safeguarding and the Administration Role

Wednesday 03 November 2021 | 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Free

NHS Health Check Training

Thursday 09 December 2021 | 9:00am - 3:30pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Funded

SOX Educator Training – AKT-SOX Programme

Thursday 21 October 2021 | 9:00am - 1:00pm
Webinar
Book Now
External Event
Funded

SOX Educator Training – RCA-SOX Programme

Tuesday 26 October 2021 | 9:00am - 2:00pm
Webinar
Book Now
Event by Training Hub
Funded

You and Your pension for Practice Administration Staff and Practice Managers

Wednesday 10 November 2021 | 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Webinar
Book Now